Our Staff

Pastor Jeff Muchow

Senior Pastor
jmuchow@elcsh.org

Pastor David Leeland

Associate Pastor
david.a.leeland@gmail.com

Gina Fingleman

Director of Preschool
gfingleman@elcsh.org

Jon Fraker

Principal of School
jfraker@elcsh.org

Connie Gillett

Administrative Assistant
congillett@elcsh.org

Beth Hixon

Director of Children's Ministries
Bhixon@elcsh.org

Josh McNamara

Director of Christian Education & Young Adults
jmcnamara@elcsh.org

Pamela Tamburello

Director of Music Ministries
ptamburello@elcsh.org